Inktober 2016

A little late but I collated my Inktober sketches and doodles… I didn’t use Jake’s list, I was kinda in the middle of pulling together Ake’s Trial (a Viking Comic, click the link for a review) for Thought Bubble so some drawings were done just under the wire around 11.30pm, but still managed to get at least one drawing out each day… I’m definitely doing it again next year…

inktober-page-2

inktober-page-001

These were all posted to twitter during the event last October…

~ by hesir on January 23, 2017.

Leave a Reply

 
