The Tops of Things – 002

The Church on Spring Street caught my eye on the way home from shopping the other day, and I promised myself I’d get back and draw it, which I did this lunchtime… I threw some colour on in Photoshop just now from memory…

The church is just off Spring Bank, opposite the waste ground close to the Old Hull Truck… Yeah… the one with the excellent tree in the middle of it…

~ by hesir on September 19, 2011.

One Response to “The Tops of Things – 002”

  1. […] just adding to the impression that this is definitely a related drawing to the one I did of the Church on Spring Street as part of “The Tops of Things” last […]

Leave a Reply

 
